Ontario

John Marino: President, Broker of Record
jmarino@marino.ca
Ext. 226

Catherine Conte: Senior Vice-President, Real Estate Sales Representative
cconte@marino.ca
Ext. 225

Barry McKay: Vice-President, Real Estate Sales Representative
bmckay@marino.ca
Ext. 230

Dave Marino: Real Estate Sales Representative
dmarino@marino.ca
Ext. 236

Laurel Marino: Administrative Assistant
lmarino@marino.ca
Ext. 228

Susan Filipsky: Administrative Assistant  
sfilipsky@marino.ca
Ext. 221

Stania Zima: Accounting
szima@marino.ca
Ext. 228

Joe Almeida: IT Co-ordinator/Marketing
jalmeida@marino.ca
Ext. 227